MANAGING DIRECTOR

db804990-719b-4326-a176-e093bf663491.jpe

Nigel Parker

Managing Director

nigel@crusherconsumables.co.uk

SALES TEAM

New customers - please direct your enquiries to parts@crusherconsumables.co.uk

09638905-b281-45fa-839f-8c02e08c85f5.jpe

Alex Parker

Director (Sales)

alex@crusherconsumables.co.uk

9b5f1334-12fe-4239-94fc-a40f76f1b38e.jpe

Phill Bell

Sales Administrator 

phill@crusherconsumables.co.uk

emma work 3.png

Emma Parker

Sales Administrator

emma@crusherconsumables.co.uk

ACCOUNTS

2dc8d020-881f-471b-8ab4-1cf607bfed87.jpe

Becky Stolworthy

Director (Financial Controller)

becky@crusherconsumables.co.uk

WAREHOUSING, DESPATCH & TRANSPORT

Warehouse and Transport 

warehouse@crusherconsumables.co.uk