SALES TEAM

New customers - please direct your enquiries to parts@crusherconsumables.co.uk

Nigel Parker

Managing Director (Sales)

nigel@crusherconsumables.co.uk

Alex Parker

Director (Sales)

alex@crusherconsumables.co.uk

Phill Bell

Sales Administrator 

phill@crusherconsumables.co.uk

Emma Parker

Sales Administrator

emma@crusherconsumables.co.uk

ACCOUNTS

Becky Stolworthy

Director (Financial Controller)

becky@crusherconsumables.co.uk

WAREHOUSING, DESPATCH & TRANSPORT

Warehouse and Transport 

warehouse@crusherconsumables.co.uk