Nigel Parker

Managing Director (Sales)

nigel@crusherconsumables.co.uk

Phill Bell

Sales Administrator and Transport 

phill@crusherconsumables.co.uk

Alex Parker

Director (Sales)

alex@crusherconsumables.co.uk

Becky Stolworthy

Director (Financial Controller)

becky@crusherconsumables.co.uk

Emma Parker

Sales administrator and Admin

emma@crusherconsumables.co.uk

James Creasey

Warehouse and Transport 

warehouse@crusherconsumables.co.uk